This life thing...

By mrpin

Tuesday morning - SK Gas station

Been in Korea a while. So long I call petrol gas from time to time, its how the everyday things change a little sometimes. 60,000 won fills up my Matiz and starts a pretty busy, pretty average feeling Tuesday.
An average day once in a while produces a surprise. The past couple days I've been thinking about trying to exhibit some more of my work with it being 10 years since I made my first tea bag piece. I haven't got as far as pen to paper/fingers to keyboard, its just been ticking around in the thought box that I should write to some people. Just received an email from a festival organiser offering me some space to use in June in the UK - funny, we shall see what its all about. The beat goes on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.