Luvvly Jubbly

By DaveTommo

Enjoying the sunny weather...

On my way back from work, which I might add has been hot not purely because of the unusually warm weather we have had of late. More the fact that I work at a power generation plant with two seven storey high steam boilers!!!!
So it was on the way home with the window open getting a breeze that I saw these horses enjoying the sun.
The chap in the picture was rolling on the grass as I pulled over and thought it would be a great snap.
He was on to me like a shot......up he got and at the fence in a flash. Sadly I had no carrots or anything tasty. So I pulled a clump of grass from the verge and he was quite happy with that.
Wonder if thats where the saying "the grass is greener over the other side"!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.