Diary of a Homeowner

By JennyWrenny

I Love Morrisons!

When C&G (Cheltenham and Gloucester?) visited at the weekend they were mightily impressed by the selection of alcohol in my local Morrisons. It was only the other day though that I was wondering why they don't have a better selection of international vegetables, given that we live in quite a diverse area. And what do you know? I found these today. It always makes me smile watching everyone picking the vegetables up and asking 'well, what the hell do you do with that?', me included. Now, if only Morrisons could put that Turkish Delight Hot Chocolate on offer...

On a different note, I feel I should offer my apologies to the taxpayer today. Between my computer crashing and me crashing with a stupid cold, I was a colossal waste of money. I hope to make up for it tomorrow though. Have a nice evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.