Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Distant.

Today has been good, very good, but odd alongside that. Everyone's distant from eachother, obviously not me and Bethan, but I can see my friends hurting, it's sad.

Me and Bethan lay in the grass today, I kissed her and held her close to me, squeezing her hip and making her smile. It was good. In art school pulled me aside to check if everything is okay, and I guilt tripped them about my life and was totally honest as to why I had been skipping my lessons. It scared them silly, and they swore to stay off both mine and Bethan's backs. Which is great in my opinion, silly school.

I went to meet Callum after school today and we had a few tabs and took some photos, we listened to Ben Howard, and I wrote the lyrics to 'The Wolves' on my new Converses, given to me by Bekka from the Upper sixth, you can see these lyrical scrawlings above.

Today was good, but odd, as I say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.