Majsofie

By fotobilder

Madonna hate actually hydrangeas

Madonna hate actually hydrangeas
It began at the Venice Film Festival for a few days ago. Madonna received a bouquet of hydrangeas from a fan and probably thought the microphone was switched off when she completely dissed the flowers. Like everything with Madonna became a world first. Now she runs with his critics and made ??a silent film in which she caresses the flowers and apologize for the pain she caused.

But at the end of the movie she gets up and yells "In fact I hate hydrangeas and always will do it!" She stomps on the bouquet and screaming (although not heard): "It's a free country. So fuck you! I like roses! "I have always loved hydrangeas ... When my first ex and I had had a fight .. so there was a flower bid with an Hortensia next day ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.