...among other things!

By JJFA

A long day, a beautiful beginning...

It has been a long day, I've barely stopped all day then was 3 hours late off work because I'm off for a week and wanted to ensure a few things were up to date first... Yes I know I'm an idiot, but I do find my perfectionism does sometimes manifest itself as idiotcy in going far beyond what I should be doing!

Anyway, who can moan when a long day begins like this, hey? A beautiful sunrise on the sunshine coast of Eastbourne... I took a few of these shots with my SLR on the way to work but decided that this image from my new Canon Ixus 117 HS, that I recently received as a gift from one of my very generous credit cards :-/, with a toy camera effect, looked the most interesting :-) Hope you agree...

Right then, good night all, I've got 6 days off now so hopefully be able to get out and take some really nice shots :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.