Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Dog through a broken hose pipe

I blame my parents. Or something. I ran wild with my litter mates and I was up all night. Sometimes.

I had two favourite things then: the mop and the bath. aprecious has seen photographic evidence of this from my days in Telford.

Now, I love water. I love it. I can't get enough of it. I want to play in it til I can play no more. aprecious says this is handy for rivers and even handier for the sea but infinitely less handy when our neighbour is nicking off with, borrowing, using our water with the dodgy fitting to fill up the water trough for Jet the wayward horse and the mad cows - for more than 2 hours - meaning I get over excited and aprecious gets very wet.

On the upside aprecious is rather swell head about this picture given she has no idea how she managed it with her iPhone.

Don't be fooled by my calm exterior. This is after the storm (metaphorically speaking)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.