SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Marketing Leaflets!

Today was a busy old day - which is what I need - cannot stand being at home.

I had a meeting with my new marketing guys - they are very good and come up with fresh ideas. Lots of information running through my head!

I received these leaflets through the post - so the rest of the day was spent putting them up in supermarkets and newsagents!

I met with a friend for lunch and to discuss photography for her work - she works at Kerith Church in Bracknell, so was great seeing her again and seeing how I can fit in with the creative team.

Lots of lovely things going on at the moment. And the weather is still amazing! 22 degrees?! Yes please! Washed the car again and was driving with the roof down all day - best feeling ever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.