Pear Tag

By Pears

28 March 2012

Andy (Babaodo) + Lynn (LR)

Call to collaborate on Pear a new Blip account. This is an open invitation send me shots that I would  crop 1:1 and pair together. If and only if you would like me to do some post processing let me know with a note. The Pears will not always include one of mine depending what I received. Pears will be determined at random.

Oh, if you want to do this in your email let me know your journal name so I can create a link back.

Todays Pear is one of mine on the right and (cheating) one that Andy (Babaodo) he sent me the other day on the left.

This is to be a fun experience, so don't become stressed, just send an image to me and lets see what happens.

Lynn

lynn at lynnroylance dot com

Submissions send me when you can, as far as I can see one image must have been taken on the day the Pear is posted on Blip. Today my image was taken today, Andy's was yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.