Looking Through ...

I have really enjoyed today, it hasnt rained and I have been very happy.

I joined up at our local College for an eight week Course in Photography, and another Course for a year at Adult Education on a Level 2 Course in Photography.

The only problem is my Level 2 Course runs the same night as the Camera Club I joined last week. But nevermind I will be able to manage both as I dont have to attend the Camera Club every week.

I really can not wait to start now, one of my Courses start next Monday Evening and the other the following Tuesday.

BUSY ... BUSY ... BUSY ...

I took this shot in my garden this afternoon, I was playing around with different items and angles. I called it "Looking Through" as that is what it looks like it is doing through my laptop screen.

This is one of the photos I took.


Catch up commenting later off to the Camera Club this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.