Summer summer summertiiime!

That is a bit of reminiscing for Ben - a bit of the Fresh Prince and maybe Jazzy Jeff... If I knew how to do it on the iPad I would link to the original...

Anyhow, very warm and sunny again. Which is grand. I may even have a slightly pink nose from too much sitting around watching Red gardening in the garden this afternoon!

We had another BBQ. To be honest I find it easier to clear up after, especially as we are still without the dishwasher. Tomorrow will be pizza because it is Thursday - works in my head - but most likely eaten outside... Perhaps without plates :-O That will make for a really easy evening, especially as Friday is school dinner day so I won't even have packed lunches to do - I have excited myself at the prospect! How thrilling my life is...

I am back to add that Ben is not here so this is really just to rub his nose in it as he is probably still in a sweaty office doing sums and looking down pipes and other very interesting and important things. We are very sad without you ere Ben/Daddy and are all very very miserable -look at their sad little faces being forced to eat my burnt sausages...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.