investigations of a dag

By kasty

black veil brides - or a guide to teenage hysteria

ink armed teenager 1: but he was soooo beautiful...
ink armed teenager 2: did you see when he winked at me?
<ultra sonic screams fired face to face>
ink armed teenager 1: I can never wash this arm again..
ink armed teenager 2: let me touch it. He held your arm as he did it.
<ultra sonic joint scream - i KNOWWWWWWW>

around the corner I find a long line of emo's in summer guise - black shorts and faces painted like an army of broken mexican death masks.

Hurrying home a little huffy I nearly stagger into some pale faced boys getting out of taxi's. The girls start screaming again and the boys look alarmed and scurry into the venue.

Apparently some goth band were in town.

who doesn't remember being this daft?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.