Fotomatikus

By hazelh

The long arm of the paw

This afternoon my friend was looking for someone to take care of her two cats while she's away on holiday next week. Accompanying her plea on Facebook for help was an eerie picture of the pair of them staring straight into the camera with flash-enhanced traffic light green eyes. They both looked evil through and through. I offered take my camera over to her house this evening to capture a more friendly feline look.

I did quite well with Max, the tabby, as you see here. However Poppy the black cat refused to play ball. As things have turned out, someone has offered to look after the pair of them, so my budding photography skills are redundant.

I love the way that Max is stretching out here. With his paw extended so far and the full length of his tail he really is quite a long creature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.