Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Got a 2nd car at last!

Yes that's what it says

Hot day in the office, full day of audio AGAIN! Things feel like they are going one step forward 0.9 steps back, 1 forward.....you get the idea. All the time we are burning more time then we have. Next week is going to be a big week. Watch this Blip!

After work I had a bit more of something to look forward to than last night. I picked up my new car. New to me, but not new. In fact pretty far from. But it is in great condition, especially for it's age. Very well looked after. And it never cost a bank breaking amount of money. So it will be perfect for getting about in, especially at the weekends. Might even use it as a little project for me and the lad to learn a bit about cars. Just hoping it doesn't fail and cost me £££, the wife would be all "see I told you so".

Know any good mechanics that can keep hush, hush?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.