Bristolwood and Beyond

By bristolwood

Lanes of Billowing White....

I just love this time of the year when all the pretty flowering trees put on their majestic display! One cannot help but be drawn into drinking up the beauty! So many malls, grocery stores, and plazas around here line their entrances with flowering trees, making for a grand entry this time of the year! (albeit a bit early this year)

Thank you all who commented on my 300th Blip yesterday. Once again, I was clueless to this "milestone". I generally am submitting my entry late in the evening, as that is the time when I can finally sit still! That is one of the reasons why I fail to visit Blips....I am so sleepy, I often fall asleep with the little netbook perched on my knees! (and, thankfully, clamped in my hands!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.