Only if this were true?

This sign is honest and funny- what more could u ask for?

Backblip madness! It has been 20 days since I last uploaded a blip- today is 29/03/12 and I'm uploading this one out of sheer withdrawal- I have taken a photo everyday but something had to give and unfortunately it was uploading my blips. Have been über busy. As I write I'm on my way to my last Uni class ever- thus blip will be back in my life, I'm very intrigued by the demands and questions from people about why I haven't blipped so don't worry normal service will resume soon!

Tuesday was a cracker of a sunny day and it started with an email offering me a job interview. This was followed by a 9am haircut with my favourite hair dresser, the wonderful Mandy! Things continued to go swimmingly, did some work and headed to Uni early to catch some rays in old college with a few classmates then Ice cream was consumed before the final civil law class!

Fiona the tutor graciously took us for post class drinks - and Megan begged me to
Stay for more than one, and she and another tutored bought more drinks! Staying at
Megan's happened lol! Great night tho, topped off with a sit down McD's and me trying to give Megan a lift home via my back, this ended with a bruised knee for meg and lots of giggles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.