J0shua

By J0shua

Has "Harbour Views"

Thats how I'm sure any real estate agent would describe this scene. Going a bit crazy on Harbour blips this week, since daylight saving ends this weekend. This will mean sunsets pre 6pm next week and therefore very little chance of me getting sunset photos. I actually wonder if I'm going to stick with a weekly harbour blip once winter arrives. Sunrise could be an option for photos!

Another cruise liner is leaving berth tonight and I've captured it reversing, don't believe please review large version. This is a newish spot I mentioned a couple of weeks ago and finally went back to get a blip.

In this photo; Opera house under the bridge (wish cruise ship), Milsons point office buildings, Luna park, Sydney CBD and centre point tower...seriously view the large version... ooops Centrepoint is the old name I still refuse to use its new name of "Sydney Tower Eye" - WTF does that mean?

Another large HARBOUR angle from Lavender bay:

day: train:work:chilli:work:walk'n'photo:train:blip:replacement_iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.