The Part Time Project

By parttimeproject

365

365 photos in a row with no gaps was the vague plan but I didn't predict I would actually get round to doing it! But I have and I've really enjoyed it. Blipfoto is a great community and there are a lot of talented people on here, many of which have been a great source of inspiration over the last year.

Thanks for all the comments too, it makes it worth doing. I now know quite a lot of intimate details about quite a lot of people, which is weird seeing as I've never met 99% of you! Or even know your real names!? I guess that's 21st century relationships for you...

I'm going to take a break from the camera for a bit, so enjoy blipping and I will enjoy following but in the meantime I'm off to become a dad for the second time (2 weeks and counting) so I'm going to have my hands full for a little while! And I didn't predict that 365 days ago either...

Bye for now...

Part Time Project (aka Jeremy)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.