Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Josh's Robin

This morning, as all four (Joshie, Ky, Coco and I) sat in our normal morning cuddle on the sofa there seemed to be lots of birds feeding. Of course, as soon as I'd extracted myself - I always end up with everyone sitting on top of me, and collected the camera the birds had been chased away by obese pigeon, all except Josh's robin who bravely waited in the bush for his turn at the food. The pigeon is such an untidy eater that food flies everywhere and the brave little robin hops out of his bush to collect whats been thrown down.

Joshie had his class photo taken today and left the house looking immaculate - came home looking his normal disheveled self with the addition of tomato sauce on his face - did he have his photo taken after lunch, off course he did, so proud of my boy!

Continued Dizziness - walked the dog, came home hung out washing (sun shining so this was a must) this took longer than expected so had to rush out as I was getting my hair cut - in the car realised I'd forgotten to take my walking boots off. It really wasn't a good look for wandering round town!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.