Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

Love it.........do I f**k!

Ok enough people the world isn't ending. I had to try four different petrol stations on the way home before I found one with fuel and even then I had to wait half an hour before I got on to the forecourt never mind beside a pump.
As far as I'm aware there is no strike yet so what is wrong with you people and you know who you are. The reason there is no fuel is because these people are out there panic buying and for what? I've seen people filling up three or four jerry cans at a time and fill the motor to the brim as well. Hell I've seen folk filling up juice bottles and any other container they can get their hands on. Surely someone at the garage should be making sure folk are using safe containers to transport petrol in.
I am so pissed off at the nonsense these freaks are causing. For you folk that maybe live in the sticks then fair enough. Stock up a bit as if a strike does happen then it'll be the towns that undoubtedly get filled first but for you wankers that live in London anyway. Chill out. We aren't at war and the world isn't ending. Seriously top up your tank and f**k off. You are creating chaos for nothing. Yes the government didn't help by telling us to stock up but honestly since when did people start believing what the government tells them. Get over it folks. If you do run short then London has plenty public transport to use. It may be filthy unpleasant and nasty at times but you will still get to where you need to be.
This is a lame rant by my standards but I'm on the iPhone and just to pissed off to be overly coherent just now. Time to head out on the bike and work off some of this rage.
Hope the rest of you are enjoying your day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.