Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

I is for

I is for Imagination

The hotel I was staying in last night has a collection of these art pieces around the place, some are very impressive and some are bizarre. But they all have one thing in common; they've come from someone's imagination, from the super computer that is your brain.

Imagine a life without the ability to imagine. It ain't good!

In other news I nearly burnt the hotel down this morning after have a slight accident with the toaster, the one where you put the bread on rollers and it goes through and then pops out at the bottom. First time I did it, one side was toasted the other was still bread, so I put it back in but it was the wrong way and it caught alight. Luckily I got away with it. Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.