Croz

By Croz

Twenty Four Hour Party People.

Costco are doing box sets of the legendary tv programme... I bought series 1 and started watching it whilst the wife and bambina were away.. Lisa came back with series 2 for me, however, the beautiful and harsh reality of 'recent fatherhood' dictates that there is absolutely no chance of watching 24 right now .. I'm stuck on 16:00 hours.. sometimes I just wish the world(or my comfy seat) would open right up and swallow me whole...

"...Plastic face carn't smile the whiteout...I can see you through the door.
You been chewing bread and water.
And there's a grudge on you - you know not ought not to have.
You've been running around the racetrack
You've been running around the racetrack
Put that mother to bed to bed
Put that mother to bed,"

Ryder's bad spelling not mine..honest..

See a similar shot HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.