Paddling Pool Still Up

Yet another warm and sunny day, which means no housework done once again - although days off are not meant to be spent doing something that you don't enjoy, it has to be fun,amd preferably outdoors!

I can hardly keep my eyes open again as last night was at a neighbours 40th celebrations. She is Magnus' mum, who is one of Cameron's good friendss.

So, I didn't get swimming last night but went this lunchtime and did the 40 lengths.

This is the Thursday club in full swing, watering the plants in the garden, then having a paddle in the water. They run from me now when they see the camera shouting, "we hate getting our picture taken" so I always have to sneaky around, like a stalker!

Tomorrow is a work volunteering day in Dunkeld . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.