FHM

By EffAitchEmm

Legs Eleven

My friend told me about this vegan restaurant up at the Trongate in Glasgow that I had to visit. "It's very expensive, mind". Well, since Aberdeen doesn't do vegetarian restaurants I had to visit regardless of the price. So my other friend and I went up to Terry's Tattoo Parlour, The Modern Institute and various other places when we stumbled across 13th Note. We went in, ordered the strangest vegetarian chilli I've ever eaten (with cinnamon), but not in a bad way - it was delicious! Normally £6 a plate for the meal, they had a lunch special of buy 1 get 1 free. Fantastic deal! Even at the normal price, it's still not as expensive as Aberdeen, and I can guarantee you that if there was a vegetarian restaurant here, it'd be double that price!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.