Squeeze Stile

We went for another walk again today - this sunny weather is too good to miss out on, especially as it's not going to last. This is called a squeeze stile - what a great name!

Daniel and Cliff had a really brilliant, memorable day yesterday - and yes, Daniel did straighten his tie (but the photographer moaned that it was crinkled!)

Thank you to everyone who's commented recently. It's about a week since I did any commenting and I do feel guilty.. I have a lot of house and garden jobs to catch up on after several years of studying, plus I am making a huge effort to get more exercise as I'm sure it will have a positive effect on my health. The upshot is that I'm trying not to turn my computer on until the evening, and by then, Blip seems slow. I will make a massive effort to catch up as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.