Panta Rei

By ChiaraD

Ratafià

I had a busybusy day. Last night saw The Correspondents at studio24. I now believe Ian Bruce to be a very talented and handsome young painter, dancer and singer. slept bout 4 hours then woke up for my 9 am quantum lecture. was bout commutators and step potentials. I was surprisingly awake at that point. actually i was surprisingly awake through the whole day, just a little bit in a dreamy mood. after lectures i went to portobello with friends, finally dipped in the sea, was so sososo nice. then headed to classical music concert, absolutely amazing. and, surprise surprise, i am now exhausted again. it's a good feeling to be really exhausted.
picture shows my and my flatmate drinking the last drop of ratafià, a liqueur from piemonte, where we both come from. it was a good, good thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.