Crazy Red

By crazyred

Meet my little friend BLAH

Howdo. Sorry about the delays in uploading blips. Was a long and busy last week with no time to do some serious computing. Let alone commenting on you're great work. I will check it out shortly. Be patient with me. Please. Sorry!

Anywho. meet my little friend BLAH. He's a little monkey, purchased yesterday at the monkey-zoo-park-thing. Cool huh? Just wanna to get y'all acquinted and all. You will get to see a lot more of him in the future.

Don't miss me backblipzzz:

* Windblown
* Socks and clogs
* Sailing trip
* Daddy day
* Yuk!
* Monkey-bizzz

Kthnx for looking!
Now, can't even remember what I had for dinner, but it was rather tastefull. Now for some pace and silentio in front of the telly. Sleep the good sleep and rest easy. See y'all in the morrow.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.