LMGL - Project 366

By LMGLPhotography

Exhausted

I was totally out of ideas for today's blip, and thus decided just to go for a walk in the forest and take my camera with me. When I finally got an idea for a photo and switched my camera on, there was a surprise message waiting for me on the LCD-screen: "Switch the battery pack"

Well, I didn't have an extra battery pack with me... I had walked quite deep into the forest, but "no can do" - had to run back home. I came home, grabbed my extra batteries with me and ran back to the forest. But again as I switched the camera on, there was a message: "Switch the battery pack". AAAARRRRGGHH!!!!

Well, luckily I had taken both of my extra batteries with me, and the last one had some juice left in it - I had about 5-7 minutes of time to get a photo. Blipping can sometimes be VERY EXHAUSTING!!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.