On my Head Be It

By OnMyHeadBeIt

Day 59

Another Sally Thomas masterpiece. I think it might be the last one in the collection =( maybe if she has some spare time she can cobble me some more together.
Today was a waste of make up to be fair. Was a non starter from the beginning. Best bit about it was my lunch date with the stunning Olly and the fabby cakes in Cocorico patisserie . If you haven't I recommend you do.

3rd time lucky for my exams ( I even learnt the work this time) and 3rd time the assessor could not access the on line thingy to do them. Why she can't just print them off in the head office and I'll use a biro. Apparently that's not acceptable. I think they should all go boil their heads.

Some more zombie action and bed for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.