My Life Unspoken

By JaredR215

Friend

Today i'm going for more of a journal like entry...

Up early, barely crawled out of bed to my stupid alarm. Got everything together and headed for school. I love my photo class. Pinhole cameras are a good source of entertainment. Still can't get the right exposure time though :\ Was trying for an assignment blip, but still having a rough time getting that done. So, went down to the creek and found a stray cat. I've seen him around several times, but he's always run away. I sat down and he came over, all he really wanted was to be pet. Attention, apparent in all shapes and sizes. I took a few, was going to try and help fish him out a crawfish, but no luck there.

I actually liked his eyes in this photo, probably the only cat blip I will ever have unless I run into him again

Constructive Criticism is welcome and appreciated.

-Jared

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.