Happy together #2

Today was a very busy day while giving a photo workshop about 'playing with light'. Perhaps you won't believe, but on days like these there's almost no time to take photos yourself.

I came home late in the afternoon. I looked through my journal and saw that I started the first Saturday in March with a picture of the two red parrots 'decorating' a shrub in the garden.

So I decided to picture the other couple of parrots on this last Saturday in March. Another happy together ... ;)

Yesterday you looked up against one of the three big lamps hanging in the corridor of the small hospital which is situated on the grounds of the buildings with the appartements for elderly people (where my mum lives) ... ;)


E-5: f/2.0 : 1/100" : 150mm : ISO100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.