Davince net

By Davince

Complicated

Every year for Christmas and Birthday, someone used to get me a puzzle, thinking it'd keep me occupied for the day. Invariably it'd take me minutes to solve which would annoy them intensely.

Then, my wife found my nemesis. This... thing. It's a cross between a maze and a rubix cube. You have to twist and turn it like a rubix cube, but there are various holes and passage ways in it which two small balls have to pass, only sometimes only one can pass, sometimes both, sometimes neither.

I've never solved it, so I can't think of anything better for the theme today!

Just for added irony, it's a total, utter biotch of an item to photograph. Reflections and speculars a plenty, the set for this photograph was getting silly and I want to sit down with a beer so it's a case of "it'll do"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.