Panta Rei

By ChiaraD

Stop motion

The other day I broke my camera. So unfortunately I will have to use old pictures for a while, or be silent. This is one of the many many pictures me and my friend took to make our first stop motion video. We didn't really have any ideas at first, then we thought that dressing up objects in my room would have been fun and then created a story from that. basically mr guitar courts miss tennis racket and gives her a flower and then from mr laptop trousers fall down and boots walk in the scene and then my face appears. to be our first stop motion video ..came out pretty bad. but we had fun!
Today was my first day at work! It's been really good! Then the meadows were lovely by sunset and I had an awesome dinner with erin poppy and anneke.
I think i have fever.
but
I am very happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.