Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Rare Sighting

I told Caesar that I would let him back out if he let me take a picture.

This was the best that he would let me do (he tends to like things done on his terms).

Did my back exercises this morning, got Mr Mouses prescription and the rest of mine - Mr Mouse sent me to Hell (Asda + Saturday = Hell) I forgot the milk pleaded with Mr Mouse to not send me back *shudders at the thought* got a reprieve (will do a dash to Morrisons in the morning).

Caught up on True Blood :)
Watched the end of the Walking Dead - was getting a bit bored but the ending wow bring on the next season.
Season 2 of Game of Thrones is almost here :D

Felt rough this afternoon and retreated back to bed (wondered if it was delayed hangover from the 3 glasses of red the night before while watching swordfish - I love movies that involve fast cars and big guns (not a typical girl). Not had any alcohol in a while (a few years - body doesnt always deal with it very well due to the ME) not sure about hangover status - can someone please explain what one feels like as I still dont think I have had one. Think iffy feeling was down to low blood sugar due to erm well I hadnt eaten until after getting back from Hell).

So pretty lazy Saturday.
How was yours?

(plus note discovered that while pissed under the influence of alcohol I can actually still touch my toes)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.