Away From Reality

By KatLiu

grape hyacynths (Thanks to Kathy :p )

I remember when I was little, I hated flowers a lot, had no idea why my mum loves it so much.
Yet, things have been changing a lot in life.
I started to appreciate it, just like I started accepting the colour 'Red' and 'Pink' :p.
I don't know, but whenever I am stressed and upset, flowers make me happy and relaxed. It is like they have magic that makes me to put the smile back on my face again.

Just like today, when I saw the grape hyacynths (which I thought it was lavender) outside the new house, it brings me back the memories of the week I spent in Norfolk with my Best Friend in life. The time we spent to make the lavender bag; and the time she attempted to teach me to get balance on a bike (but failed !)

SMILE :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.