Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Extra Pair Of Hands

Mrs Potato Head "Do you think they need an extra pair of hands to help with the sorting and pricing?"
Mr Potato Head "I can lend them a pair of mine"

I've been volunteering at Oxfam. Throughout the day a steady stream of carrier bags and boxes of items get dropped off by people clearing a little space in their homes.

These were in a box of toys donated today.

Thank you very much for all your lovely and positive comments yesterday/today. Ice-cream is my favourite dessert, next to cheesecake.

I've booked return flights at just under £12 to Venice! Added to that is a £12 'admin charge'. But still £24 to get to Venice and back isn't bad! Photo opportunities a plenty!!

It's another late blip at 10.45pm. I don't know how fellow blippers get them posted earlier in the day. That means I'll be catching up with you all tomorrow if not tonight. Night all and sweet dreams :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.