My Aim is True

By MAiT

Duck

Aye, nothing says Scotland more, than a yellow plastic duck....

Jeez, there's a lot of tat in the world isn't there.

And talking of tat..... was in the company of ""me,me,me,me,me,me, my important job, I'm soooo important, me,me, me, me, me,me. Goodness I'm really tired because I'm sooooo busy. SO busy. So BUSY. blah,blah,blah,blah" (as discussed on this very site on 27 May 2010).

However today the conversation (is it still a conversation if only one person talks and the other 8 just listen?) was;
"now listen everyone it's really important that I get your views on the proposal - so in light of that, I have arranged this, and this, and this. Gosh amn't I great? Ok everyone? GREAT! So I will go ahead and get everything booked as we are all in unanimous agreement, thanks"

Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.