The Blip Blip Club

Well for me this is the big one......1,500 blips.

When I uploaded my first image more than four years ago I had no idea what my own journal, or even Blip itself, was going to become.

I have almost learnt how to take a decent picture and more importantly have made some great friends along the way.

Thanks to Joe and all the guys at Blip who make it happen every day.

I would like to dedicate this blip to my Mum who passed away just over two weeks ago. Thank you to all the Blippers who supported me since that day. You know who you are!

On a lighter note, can I just add that it was quite difficult to run round the corner at the same time as my camera timer reached 10 seconds.
A strange sight for a Sunday morning in Inveraray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.