shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

More spring blooms

I laughed at church this morning (in many ways, the theme was celebration and included some absolutely laugh out loud moments), when Blip got a mention. Marc, in his sermon, mentioned celiaspider's lovely flower shots, and said my shots were nice too, but they tended to be more technical, of things like buses. I think that a good number of folk there will have been very confused about what on earth this blip was he was talking about! Out of interest I looked back, and this week I have posted more flowers than she has, so I laughed again at home, and on principle posted another flower blip! I have stopped myself looking to see when the last time I blipped a bus was, as I think I'd have to trawl back quite a way, and there is a lot to do today - my new flatmate is moving in, so it's all change, and I'm having a bit of reorganisation of my room too, so sadly blip time is limited. I look forward to catching up on your journals when I'm on Arran for my Easter break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.