Constant Exposure

By constant

Ah, Yorick. I knew him...

not at all. But he tasted great!

I thought this shot of our Beer Can Chicken might make a good blip. I'm not so sure it does. Anyway, I can recommend this way of cooking a chicken. Very succulent indeed.

Had to visit the local DMV (Dept. of Motor Vehicles) to get my Oregon driver's license. I have to say they were very professional, efficient and streamlined. Never had such a good experience in a DMV before. Kudos to them!

Just need to work on my Wii Kart license now! Thank god I don't need insurance for that! :)

[Edit: made this into a "Portrait of a Stranger" :) ]

BTW, here is Kim's simple recipe for Yorick.

Rinse and dry skin.
Rub with oil.
Season with salt and pepper.
Sit on beer can (see video)
Bake on Hi (for about 40 mins) until meat reaches 170 F.
Pose for portrait
Eat.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.