Higher, Lower

A very late night.

Note to self, not a good idea to stand on chair taking photos, with very high shoes on after having consumed rather a large amount of pink fizz.

Mr La La did very well, with only a few panics.
The recipe called for 4 eggs boiled for 9 minutes, and I did stop him putting 9 eggs into the saucepan.
The dessert base had to be remade, the consistency of fine sand was more like sludge, however it turned out very well, and everyone like the surprise space dust element.

Oh and this is the entertainment, Play Your Cards Right. The girls team won.
The prize was an onion.
I found it under the table this morning, for some reason no one wanted to take it home.

I am the official score keeper of the CDWM series, I take the photos of everyone holding up their scorecards, but I can't tell you where he is in the running, just in case he reads this.








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.