gabbahey

By gabbahey

Logan + paint = disaster

This photo was taken just as the painting began, it's now carnage. My lovely Lime green kitchen walls are now spattered with every colour imaginable with a healthy sprinkling of glitter thrown in just for good measure. I kinda like it :)

This has been the morning so far along with Logan finding out he likes oatcakes with Arran cheese and chilli jam on them. He's a boy with fine tastes.

I found some walnuts at the back of the cupboard this morning so naturally you make a cake - I think i'll go for coffee and walnut with a buttery frosting. I can taste it already!

**EDIT** Just noticed how much he needs his 'fro cut, it's on my never ending list of stuff what needs doing...

Backblip from yesterday!

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.