Nice

Still not quite used to this summer in springtime thing that we've had now for over a week.

This morning we took a trip out to a local garden centre for a good browse around, bought some vegetable seeds and stuff and had a pot of tea.

Back home and Mrs T and I went off to the gym for a bit of a work out. The get-fit programme is really kicking in.

After that I took Breagha for a walk on the North Inch where there was quite a large pétanque tournament going on. I'd never seen the pétanque court so busy. I think the weather really helped and gave it that south of France feel. Only without the reek of Gauloise.

When we all got home again we got digging in the garden preparing the ground for this years veg.

I'm feeling a little tired now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.