zoe wittering

By zoewittering

Vive bedtime

from about two minutes after getting up I was looking forward to bed time....just one of those days, not helped by hayfever hell.......

we had been invited out for dinner, en famille.

As I nearly forgot to take a blip this is me and Littlest boy just before going out. Both of us doing our best not to look at the camera (or rather, make do camera as real one was downstairs and I was feeling too lazy to go down 2 flights and get it).

6 hours after this was taken we arrived back home. Littlest boy had decided sleeping whilst everyone else was having dinner would be far too boring. I took another shot when we got in to show what kind of state we were both in but 1) it is far too horrid to show anyone; and 2) I am a firm believer that tomorrow will bring better things.......!!

good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.