a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Hello!!!!

Hi everyone! Yes, I am just fine, thank you for wondering where I've been lately!!

I kind of got in to a little 'funk' over the winter months, and couldn't get into taking pictures outdoors with everything looking so gloomy. Of course, I still took tons of pictures, they were for my business and Jack, but nothing much other than that.

Now that the weather has been better, the grass is starting to turn green, buds are on the trees and the bulbs are starting to bloom, I should start posting more regularly. I probably won't do it every day, but you'll see me on here once in a while!

Things are great here....business is pretty steady, we are all healthy and Jack is enjoying school! Such a smart little guy, he is reading, doing math and learning Spanish.

Today we went to an Easter egg hunt put on by the town. Usually Jack is pretty timid and tends to avoid running with the crowds of kids to get the eggs, but this year was different. I was laughing as he let go of my hand, running and grabbing as many eggs as possible! He even found one of the few chocolate bunnies hidden as 'special prizes'!

I worked on more editing of a session that I did yesterday....my first 'cake smash' for a little guy who just turned one. He was adorable!!!

So, I am heading off to work now, so I won't be able to do much viewing today, but I will be back!! :)

I miss all of you guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.