Crazy Red

By crazyred

Oops?

I don't know. It still feels weird that piece of moss growing on my chin. Makes my face and head even longer then it already is... So a bit of trimming was to be done.
Took me clippers and started clippin'... The idea was to trim the beard. Not a wise move without a mirror... When I thought of that, it was too late. Half my beard is gone...
Unbelievable how much hair one can grow on that little piece of skin called a chin. Oh well, the mustache is on its best without the beard. Isn't it?

Had me muscles beat up again in the gym, a huge salad for dinner and tonight is telly night. So ya'll have fun too and many thanks for your kind comments on my stream. Ik hope to find time to check your streams out and comment on your great photography.

Night all!

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.