Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

The Coop

.. is partially complete.. Am happy with how it looks right now..

My neighbor really did a great job!! We change certain things around for simplicity of construction compared to the original version of the Wichita Cabin Chicken Coop.. Also, cost is another factor I consider in constructing this coop.. I didn't want it to be too costly, and it turns out great!!..

I always reminded of my grandmother's advice: Love thy neighbor.. because some day I might need their help.. it might not be today or tomorrow but one day... As for me, it is the day I needed someone to help me with constructing this coop..

My coworkers like to scare me off when I first being friendly with my neighbor because they are different.. To say the least, am different too.. well, I always go with my instinct and what my hearts says.. and am blessed to have follow my own instinct!

Remember: Love Thy Neighbor!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.