beckie::egan

By beckie

My little man.. Who's actually not quite so little anymore! Scary how grown up he looking in this photo!
Justin took this while we were watching telly earlier today, a quiet calm moment captured here!
Been a lovely day, Ty helped me deliver some leaflets for slimming world this morning, was nice to be out walking & chatting about life with him, home for lunch, then a food shop. I then decided I fancied a run, he asked if he could come on his bike, 'of course!' was my reply, he encouraged me & I managed to run 2 miles none stop! :)
Then tonight, he helped me cook a roast dinner!
Some days most days he is an angel, today was one of those days, & I've loved every moment! (He has his moments, not as often as some, I know I'm lucky! Lol!)
I bloomin love this little fella LOADS!
Very proud of the person he has grown up to be! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.