An Addition or Two

"The colour is light and lemon yellow with a delicious nose that entices you to want to try it." Well, so said one reviewer. Finally got my hands on another closed distillery bottling. St Magdalene at Linlithgow which closed in 1983. All I need now is a special occasion to open it. Maybe the sun coming back - but I'm not sure I want to wait until next March.

And continuing my other collection (bollix from work) - I was presented with this stoater:
We are continuing our Collaboration journey. Now, we need to collaborate with everyone by establishing a collaborative business where we first integrate our collaboration tools with our core business processes and then eventually expand our internal collaboration into our customer environment where we can engage in spontaneous social collaborative activity.
Maybe I should open that bottle now. Spontaneously, in fact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.