Life of Riley

By jenceng

Space Age

Thank-you very much for all your well wishes, Hebe has eaten well today helped on by medicine; hopefully this time she will continue eating.

I took a photo of the moon this evening with a light blue sky, it was nice but couldn't resist playing with Photoshop tonight, sometimes it's therapeutic to play around with the settings. With colour selection I darkened the light blue sky and added a lens flare, hope you like it? Check RachelD's entry for tonight to see how it did look.

Well today about 7 weeks on since I started running using the couch to 5k podcast I ran for 30 minutes (approx 5k) and my legs don't really ache too much as they have done during the training. 21 training sessions left to add another 35 minutes of running to take me to 10k for the Heroes Run!

Current Blipbear location: Sussex with JustJuli
Tagged journal entries: 9
Geocache Tracker

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.